5th Jalal Trophy
Dated : 27 – 29 November, 2004
Total Teams Participated : 6
Trophy Won by : Bikaner XI
Runners – up : Haryana XI, Yamunanagar
Man of the Match :  
Man of the Series :  
Best Bowler : Amrinder (Shah Satnam Ji Cricket Academy, Sirsa)
Best Batsman :  
Best Fielder :  
Notable events of the Tournament
Participating Teams:
Pool A
  • Shah Satnam Ji Cricket Stadium, Sirsa
  • U.C.A., Uttaranchal
  • Bikaner
Pool B
  • Lal Bahadur Shashtri Cricket Club, Delhi
  • Haryana XI, Yamunanagar
  • P.S.E.B., Patiala
The Tournament was held on the League System with the winner getting 7 points, draw match fetching 3.5 points and losing team getting no point.

The Two Pools: “A” and “B” saw some tough competition but Bikaner XI and Haryana XI, Yamunanagar emerged sole winners from their respective pools to reach the Grand Finale.

Cash Prizes were given to the winners (Rs./-) and runners-up team (Rs./-) players, .

Highlights of Final Match

Bikaner XI won the toss and elected to bat first
Score: in 20 overs ( Balls)
Haryana XI, Yamunanagar - 174/9 in 29.3 overs
RESULT: Bikaner XI won the match by .
1st Tournament
2st Tournament
3st Tournament
1st Jalal Trophy
2nd Jalal Trophy
3rd Jalal Trophy
4th Jalal Trophy
5th Jalal Trophy
Site map